Where do you find Freedom

You can take my guns, you can take my speech,and you can take my privacy. You can search my home, my car, and my person. You can lock me up and even take my life and still my freedom remains. I find my freedom in the Lord. Not in man or government. Where the Spirit of the Lord is there is freedom. I will always be free to love, to have joy, to experience peace, to give patients and kindness, to have goodness, to be faithful to my beliefs, and maintain self-control.Against such things there is no law. I will always be free have a clear mind, free from guilt, shame, hate, fear, and regret. I will never be bound to other peoples approval or rejection. I am free from false pride, thinking I am better then you.Nor will I think you are better then me. Let it be simply you are who you are and I am who I am.
Share with me in this freedom. True freedom.

Leave a Reply

