better

A few weeks ago you would have thought life was over. Nope, it wasn’t it was just changing. I hate chaos,but that is what comes with major changes. Peace seemed lost,and I was thinking “where did I leave that at again?”I found it.Actually it never left me. I found it waiting in my prayer and time spent with the Lord.

Before I knew it there we are, Him and me. He is comforting me, and I am doing better. There is nothing like it.A true relationship with God is never one-sided. He is not intrusive to your situations. He waits for you to invite him into them.

Today, what ever you are going through,don’t forget to know where your peace comes from. Don’t forget that a loving Father wants to be invited into you situations.

Leave a Reply

