Hope

Image   

What is Hope? What does it do? I am not sure that I know.

If I could describe it , it would sound like this, a whisper to your heart that everything is going to be okay.It could be a dim candle in the darkness of the soul. It could be a drop of water in the desert. I think it is like finding mana in the wilderness.

 It seems that hope shows up when things on the outside seem to have no hope. It is When we will not accept the out come for what it is , but use it as a stepping stone to go a little farther. It is to fallow your heart even when everyone else thinks you are crazy.To never give up.

 It is trusting what God gave you even if it doesn’t make since.I saw that a lot in the bible. 

I just want to say that today HOPE is my friend.

Blessings.

Leave a Reply

